

PTA (Parents – Teacher's Association) 2024-2025

SI No	Name		Designation	Designation in the Association
1	Mrs. Sharmila Singh		Principal	Chairperson
2	Mrs . Sonali Singh		Parent	Vice Chairperson
3	Mr. Neeraj Dubey		Coordinator/ Educator	Secretary
4	Mrs. Sonika Singh		Parent	Joint Secretary
5	Mr. Yogesh Singh		Parent	Joint Secretary
	Class	Name	Designation	Designation in the Association
6	Nursery	Mrs. Sadhana Singh	Parent	Member
		Mrs. Mamta Yadav	Teacher	Member
7	K.G.	Mr. Abhishek Srivastava	Parent	Member
		Ms. Neha Singh	Teacher	Member
8	I	Mr. Raj Kumar Maurya	Parent	Member
		Ms. Pooja Jaiswal	Teacher	Member
9	П	Mrs. Shivangi Srivastava	Parent	Member
		Mrs. Deepika Yadav	Teacher	Member
10	Ш	Mr. Gaurav Kumar Gupta	Parent	Member
		Mr. Akhand Pratap Singh	Teacher	Member
11	IV	Mr. Shararat Ali Ishan Milki	Parent	Member
		Ms. Shabnam Ara	Teacher	Member
12	V	Mr. Vivekanand Singh	Parent	Member
		Mr. Deepak Pradhan	Teacher	Member
13	VI	Mr. Ravi Kant Ojha	Parent	Member
		Ms. Vandana Singh	Teacher	Member
14	VII	Mr. Ajay Kumar Pathak	Parent	Member
		Ms. Anupama Maurya	Teacher	Member
15	VIII	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Singh	Parent	Member
		Mr. Saurabh Srivastava	Teacher	Member
16	IX	Mr. Akhandanand Singh	Parent	Member
		Mr. Dheerendra Chaubey	Teacher	Member
17	Х	Mr. Surendra Yadav	Parent	Member
		Mr. Ujjawal Prakash	Teacher	Member
18	XI	Mrs. Urmila Singh	Parent	Member
		Mr. Vikas Surya	Teacher	Member
19	XII	Mrs. Anita Pandey	Parent	Member
		Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh	Teacher	Member

Sunbeam School Narayanpur

Sunbeam School Narayanpur

Sing Principal

Asho.

Authorised Signatory