

Narayanpur (Mirzapur Road), Mirzapur, U.P. (231305)

## **School Managing Committee**

S. No	Name	Father/Spouse name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address	Residential Address
1	Mr. Rakesh Singh	Mr. Kamala Shankar Singh	Chairman	Businessman, Narayanpur, Mirzapur	Narayanpur (near petrol pump), Mirzapur
2	Mrs. Sharmila Singh	Mr. Rameshwar Singh	Ex-officio & Secretary	Principal, Sunbeam School, Narayanpur, Chunar Road,	Ward No.2, Auhrara, Mirzapur
3	Dr. Diwakar Singh	Mr. Singh	Member CBSE Nominee	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, BHU	Kendriya Vidyalaya, BHU
4	Dr. S.P. Tripathi	Mr. Tripathi	Member CBSE Nominee	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya, Vidyalaya Mirzapur	Jawahar Navodaya, Vidyalaya Mirzapur
5	Mrs. Savita Singh	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Singh	Member Parent	Housewife , Adalhat, Chunar, Mirzapur	Manaur,Adalhat,Chu nar, Mirzapur
6	Mr. Sunil Singh	Mr. Dashmi Singh	Member	Agriculture, Narayanpur, Mirzapur	Karhat, Narayanpur, Mirzapur
7	Mr. Damodar Sharma	Late Ghasiram Sharma	Member	Businessman, Narayanpur, Mirzapur	Vishesharpur Mafi, Narayanpur,
8	Dr. Satish Kumar Singh	Mr. Amar Singh	Member (Educationist)	HOD Agriculture Dep., BHU	Bridge Enclave, Sunderpur, Varanasi
9	Mrs. Pratima Gupta	Mr. Rakesh Chandra	Member (Educationist)	Teacher, SFS, Ramnagar,	Sahitya naka, Ramnagar Varanasi
10	Mrs. Deepika Yadav	Mr. Matroo Yadav	Member Teacher	Teacher, Sunbeam School, Narayanpur	Tahirpur, Vasant Nagar, Chandauli
11	Mrs. Mamta Yadav	Mr. Jata Shankar Yadav	Member Teacher	Teacher, Sunbeam School, Naravanpur	Ramnagar Industrial Area, Varanasi

12	Mrs. Rashmi Singh	Mr. Prashant Kumar Singh	Parent Member	Businessman, Narayanpur, Mirzapur	Old Market, Narayanpur, Mirzapur
13	Distirct Education Officer	-	Member, State Education Nominee	-	Bariya Ghat, Mirzapur

Sunbeam School Narayanpur

Sunbeam School Narayanpur

•

Singh Principal

Authorised Signatory